Newly Elected Vestry Members

We have new vestry members for St. Timothy’s Episcopal Church. Please welcome Maryeva Beesley, a first time vestry member, Erwin Hendricks our new Senior Warden, and Jackie Parrish who has replaced Carolyn Dial as Treasurer.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: